Great Deal on Bridgerton Books at Costco!

Read the books behind the beloved Netflix Series Bridgerton! Each book is the story of one Bridgerton sibling!


Book 1: The Duke and I Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me Book 3: An Offer from a Gentleman, Book 4: Romancing Mister Bridgerton

The Bridgerton Box Set Books 1-4:

Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love Book 6: When He Was Wicked Book 7: It’s in His Kiss Book 8: On the Way to the Wedding

The Bridgerton Box Set Books 5-8:

Lady Whistledown Tells All

Each Book in the Bridgerton Book Series Corresponds to ONE Netflix Season - With 8 Books in the series you can see what happens next Bridgerton season by reading the book sets!

How The Bridgerton Books Correspond to Netflix Series